Phoenix Quality Management  Locations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Columbus, IN Office:

6200 S. International Dr.

Columbus, IN 47201

Tel: (812) 519-0157

Fax: (812) 519-0161

 

Steve Kozak - Director of Operations

skozak@teamtpg.com

Office: (812) 519-0157

Mobile: (812) 343-3153

 

Battleboro, NC Office:

7101 US 301 North

Battleboro, NC 27809

Tel: (252) 937-3281

Fax: (252) 937-3284

 

Donnie Massenburg - Operations Manager

DMassenburg@teamtpg.com

Office: (252) 937-3281

Mobile: (252) 458-4444

 

Charleston, SC Office:

4500 Leeds Ave.

North Charleston, SC 47274

Tel: (843) 725-0163

Fax: (843) 725-0160

 

Miles Bean - Operations Manager

mbean@teamtpg.com

Office: (843) 725-0163

Tel: (843) 530-8384

 

PHOENIX 

QUALITY

MANAGEMENT

 

 

Corporate Office:

164 Southpark Blvd.

Greenwood, IN 46143

Tel: (317) 884-3600

Fax:(317) 889-8515

 

Bryce Durham ~ Vice President

bdurham@teamtpg.com

 

 

Larry Waskom ~ Vice President

lwaskom@teamtpg.com

 

 

 

 

Jamestown, NY 

Brandie Davis ~ Site Manager

bdavis@teamtpg.com

Mobile: (317) 800-9756